Learn Acrylic Pouring and Fluid Painting

Discover the secrets and techniques of Fluid Art

Airbrush

Here you can find all our articles about airbrushing. From basics for beginners, product tests, material list, different airbrush techniques explained, up to valuable tips for advanced users, everything is included. Let yourself be inspired!

Best Airbrush Gun – Helpful Test and Guide for Airbrushes

Best Airbrush Gun – Helpful Test and Guide for Airbrushes

  The market for Airbrushes is growing steadily as the art of airbrushing becomes more and more popular. It is no wonder that especially beginners do not know which airbrush gun is the best and what to look for when buying an airbrush. We'll give you useful tips...

Best Airbrush Compressor: Helpful Guide with Market Overview

Best Airbrush Compressor: Helpful Guide with Market Overview

  As soon as you start airbrushing, the question of which compressor is most suitable inevitably arises. There are several important characteristics that make the choice not so straightforward. We will help you to choose the right model - with our in-depth...

Airbrush Paint Guide – Suitable Colorants for Airbrushing

Airbrush Paint Guide – Suitable Colorants for Airbrushing

  If you want to create art with an airbrush gun, you won't be able to avoid the question of which colors are the best. Besides the basic question of which paints are suitable for an airbrush, there are several well-known manufacturers to choose from. We tell you...

Best Airbrush Kit – Buying Guide, Comparisons and Tips

Best Airbrush Kit – Buying Guide, Comparisons and Tips

  If you want to learn how to airbrush, but you are not yet familiar with it, choosing the right airbrush kit can be difficult. Each one has its advantages and disadvantages. In our Airbrush Kit Guide, we give you a comprehensive overview of the best airbrush...

Master Airbrush Art – Learn How to Airbrush

Master Airbrush Art – Learn How to Airbrush

  Many artists like to experiment, and sooner or later come across the subject of airbrushing. But what exactly is airbrushing? We show you how you can master airbrush art, what airbrush techniques there are, and what you should look out for when buying airbrush...

Newsletter subscription

acrylgiessen.com is the biggest Website / Blog about Fluid Painting. We regularly provide you with information about our favourite addictions: Acrylic Pouring, Resin Art and Alcohol Inking. On our blog you will find exciting tutorials, reviews and inspirations. We always have new articles for beginners and advanced artists.

Die Infoseite über Acrylic Pouring | Fluid Painting

​Entdecke die Geheimnisse und Techniken für spektakuläre Fluid Art

Airbrush

Hier findest du alle unsere Beiträge über das Thema Airbrush. Von den Basics für Einsteiger, über Produkttests, Materialliste, verschiedene Airbrush Techniken erklärt, bis hin zu wertvollen Tipps für Fortgeschrittene ist alles dabei. Lass dich inspirieren!

Alles über Airbrush Schablonen [Ratgeber und Anleitung]

Alles über Airbrush Schablonen [Ratgeber und Anleitung]

  Die Airbrush Technik macht es möglich naturgetreue Kunstwerke auf die verschiedensten Untergründe zu zaubern. Insbesondere dezente Farbverläufe und Schatten sind mühelos mit einer Airbrush Pistole aufzubringen. Klare Linien und Konturen sind allerdings eher...

Airbrush Kompressor: Großer Ratgeber mit Test

Airbrush Kompressor: Großer Ratgeber mit Test

  Sobald man mit dem Airbrushen beginnt, stellt sich zwangsläufig die Frage, welcher Kompressor der geeignetste ist. Dabei sind verschiedene Eigenschaften wichtig, welche die Wahl gar nicht so einfach machen wie es scheint. Wir helfen dir, dich für das richtige...

Airbrush Set im Test – Das beste Airbrush System

Airbrush Set im Test – Das beste Airbrush System

  Wenn du das Airbrushen lernen möchtest, dich aber noch nicht auskennst, kann die Entscheidung für das richtige Airbrush Set schwierig sein. Jedes davon hat seine Vor- und Nachteile. Wir geben dir in unserem Airbrush Set Test einen umfassenden Überblick über die...

Airbrush lernen – Anleitung zum Airbrushen

Airbrush lernen – Anleitung zum Airbrushen

  Viele Künstler probieren sich gerne aus und stoßen früher oder später auf das Thema Airbrushen. Doch was ist Airbrush eigentlich genau? Wir zeigen dir, wie du Airbrush Art lernen kannst, welche Airbrush Techniken es gibt und worauf du beim Kauf von Airbrush...

facebook Gruppe

acrylgiessen

Newsletter Anmeldung

acrylgiessen.com ist das deutschsprachigen Infoportal für Acrylic Pouring und Fluid Painting. Wir versorgen dich regelmässig mit Informationen rund um unsere liebste Sucht – der Fluid Art. Auf unserem Blog findest du spannende Anleitungen, Video-Tutorials, Reviews und Inspirationen. Wir haben immer wieder neue Artikel sowohl für Anfänger als auch für fortgeschrittene Künstler bereit.